Meet The Team

Natalie Boyle

CEO and Founder

 

natalie@mommiesinneed.org

Laura Newell

Chief of Staff

 

lnewell@mommiesinneed.org

Debbie Jordan

Community Engagement

djordan@mommiesinneed.org

Kathryn Qualia

Director of Programs

 

kqualia@mommiesinneed.org

Manuel Mesa

Director of Development

mmesa@mommiesinneed.org

IMG_0124_edited.jpg

Tabitha Evans

Communications &

Multimedia Specialist

tevans@mommiesinneed.org

In Service 4.19.jpg